2007 Annual Joint Symposium & Exhibition Florida Chapter of the AVS Science and Technology Society (FLAVS) Florida Society for Microscopy (FSM)

TECHNICAL SESSIONS







Kerry Siebein, University of Florida, Program Chair Neil Shinn, Sandia National Labs, President of AVS



Winston Schoenfeld, University of Central Florida



Neelkanth Dhere, Florida Solar Energy Center



Peter Lee, Florida State University





Helge Heinrich, University of Central Florida



Shouhua Nie, Florida State University







W. Keune, University of Central Florida



David Tanner, University of Florida



Thayumanasamy Somasundaram, Florida State University



Eric Teboul, Horiba-Jovin Yebon



Steven Trigwell, Kennedy Space Center



Matt Olszta, Penn State University



Valentin Cracium, University of Florida







Manoranjan Misra, University of Nevada, Reno



John Turner, National Renewable Energy Laboratory





Tim Anderson, University of Florida





William Landis, Northeastern Ohio Universities







David PI Fries, Center for Ocean Technology, University of South Florida



Maria Palazuelos, University of Florida



Greg Exharos, Pacific Northwest National Lab





Sudipta Seal, University of Central Florida



Scott Perry, University of Florida



Aijie Chen, University of Florida



G. B. Thompson, University of Alabama





Lucille Giannuzzi, FEI Company

STUDENT POSTER SESSION













STUDENT AWARD CEREMONY

















































